We're sorry, you cannot delete your room right now. However, unpublishing it will have the same effect.
Publishing this room will make it visible in the search. Users will be able to apply for the room. Are you sure?
Unpublishing this room will make it invisible for searchers. Users won't be able to see nor apply for the room. Are you sure?